+38 (044)377-74-84

Airport Sandro Pertini (caselle) (Turin, Italy), tickets to Sandro Pertini (caselle)

Airport Sandro Pertini (caselle) located in city Turin (Italy) at latitude 45.2 and longitude 7.65 and is situated at altitude 301 m. relative sea level. Runway Sandro Pertini (caselle) has a length 3300 m.

IATA code: TRN
ICAO code: LIMF
Time zone: +1.0 GMT
Site: http://www.aeroportoditorino.it/

Airport on the map

Photos airport Sandro Pertini (caselle)

If you want to search prices, and if you want to book a ticket to airport Sandro Pertini (caselle) (Turin, Italy) you should choose one of the parameters "one-way" or "both ways" in the search form (above) and click "Search". You can enter in the field of departure and arrival airport code once, the system will recognize (code of airport Sandro Pertini (caselle) «TRN»). When choosing dates of your trip, you should be aware that, as a rule, the later will be the date of the departure, the more likely to find a cheap ticket.


Book ticket to Sandro Pertini (caselle) online!

eTicket.ua - is a convenient service for online booking of tickets. With the help of our system you can check availability of the tickets as soon as possible and make a booking immediately. By searching for a ticket to Sandro Pertini (caselle) (Turin, Italy) according the options you need in the search form, you will receive a list of all available options of flights, sorted by price. To pay for the booked ticket you can choose convenient way to pay online: by: Credit cards (VISA and MasterCard) or by using the online payment system WebMoney.
Thank you for using our service.

If you need help or you have any questions, please contact us at +38 (044) 377-74-84, write to the on-line-chat or Skype.

[Tags: Airport Sandro Pertini (caselle), Tickets to the airport Sandro Pertini (caselle), booking of tickets to Sandro Pertini (caselle), ordering of tickets to Sandro Pertini (caselle), search of tickets Sandro Pertini (caselle)]

+38 (044)377-74-84

Аэропорт Sandro Pertini (caselle) (Турин, Италия), авиабилеты в Sandro Pertini (caselle)

Аэропорт Sandro Pertini (caselle) расположен в городе Турин (Италия) на широте 45.2 и долготе 7.65 и находится на высоте 301 м. относительно уровня мирового океана. Взлетная полоса Sandro Pertini (caselle) имеет длинну 3300 м.

IATA код: TRN
ICAO код: LIMF
Часовой пояс: +1.0 GMT
Веб-сайт: http://www.aeroportoditorino.it/

Аэропорт на карте

Фотографии аэропорта Sandro Pertini (caselle)

Чтобы осуществить поиск цен, а также если Вы хотите забронировать авиабилет в аэропорт Sandro Pertini (caselle) (Турин, Италия) выберите в форме поиска (выше) один из параметров «В одну сторону» или «В обе стороны» и нажмите кнопку «Поиск». Можно ввести в поля вылета и прилета сразу код аэропорта, система его распознает (код аэропорта Sandro Pertini (caselle) «TRN»). Выбирая даты перелета, Вам следует учесть, что, как правило, чем позже будет дата вылета, тем более вероятно найти дешевый авиабилет.


Забронировать авиабилет в Sandro Pertini (caselle) онлайн!

eTicket.ua - это удобный сервис для онлайн бронирования авиабилетов. Благодаря нашей системе Вы сможете в кратчайшие сроки проверить наличие свободных мест и сразу же их забронировать. Осуществив поиск билета в Sandro Pertini (caselle) (Турин, Италия) по нужным Вам параметрам в форме поиска, Вы получите список всех существующих вариантов перелета, отсортированный по цене. Для оплаты забронированного авиабилета Вы можете выбрать удобный для Вас способ оплаты онлайн: Банковской картой (VISA и MasterCard) или с помощью системы интернет-расчетов WebMoney.
Спасибо за то, что Вы пользуетесь нашим сервисом.

Если Вам нужна консультация или у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы, обращайтесь к нам по телефону +38 (044)377-74-84, пишите в on-line-чат или Skype.

[Теги: Аэропорт Sandro Pertini (caselle), Авиабилеты в аэропорт Sandro Pertini (caselle), бронирование авиабилетов в Sandro Pertini (caselle), заказ билетов в Sandro Pertini (caselle), поиск авиабилетов Sandro Pertini (caselle)]